District

Resources

Case Coordinator Directory

Lynn Kurokawa, DIrector of Student Services/Psychologist
P: (847) 965-4500 x 112 E: lkurokawa@golf67.net

Peg Lasiewicki, Director of Special Services
P: (847) 677-4560 E:plasiewicki@skokie68.org

Kristine Schubert, Director of Special Services
P: (847) 675-7666 x1012 E: schubertk@skokie69.net

Aaron Gross, Assistant Principal
P: (847) 965-6200 x4205 E: agross@mgsd70.org

Laura Guarraci, Director of Student Services
P: (847) 966-9280 x1105 E: lguarraci@culver71.net

Carly Gross, Special Ed Coordinator
P: (847) 929-1050 x408 E: cgross@fairview.k12.il.us

Debra Yasutake, Director of Special Services
P: (847) 673-1141 x1110 E: dyasutake@eps73.net

Kristen Moore, Director of Special Education
P: (847) 676-8267 E: kmoore@sd735.org

Jennifer Ruttkay, Director of Special Education
P: (847) 675-8234 x3828 E: jruttkay@sd74.org

Tarin Kendrick, Executive Director
P: (847) 965-9040 x1102 E: tkendrick@ntdse.org


2011 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design