NTDSE Administrative Staff

Niles Townshp District for Special Education #807

8701 Menard Avenue
Morton Grove, IL 60053


Tarin Kendrick

Executive Director

Sheila Arad

NTDSE Program Supervisor

Kathy Gavin

Director of Fiscal Services

Candice Hartranft

NTDSE Assistant Director

Ryan Mayhall

Network Manager
NTDSE Google Resources Page

Rebecca McClaney


Christine Perry

Principal of Molloy Education Center

2011 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design